Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Intro - Tim Sandul - Lethbridge, AB Canada

Hello to the Worship Community!

I found this forum on advise of a good friend and my worship team leader. My name is Tim and I am a life-long musician, and a relatively new Christian. I play both keys and drums (not at the same time - I don't have that kind of talent!) on a worship team at The Gate Church in Lethbridge.

My professional background lies in business. I have been in the automotive industry for the past 12 years as a senior manager at a dealership and have been responsible for growth and problem solving for customers and employees alike. My wife and I were blessed with the arrival of our first child this spring, and as I'm sure all parents here can attest, life took a turn in a decidedly different direction! I have taken time away from my previous career to spend time with our daughter, and explore ideas previously shelved for lack of time.

I have found a very compelling role in playing worship music, both for myself in my growth with God and the Spirit, and for being a part of leading our church to that relationship through worship. I find a great pleasure in learning and playing new worship music, and being part of that connection to Him for others.