John from Illinois.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• John from Illinois.

Hello all, I was looking for info on whether many worship guitarists use Les Paul's or not and found a thread from this site in what the search engine pulled up. I thought this looked like a great forum so here I am.

A little about me. I am live in Illinois, not very far from St. Louis. I go to a UMC church right now, though I probably fit more with Assemblies of God type churches. I am a worship guitar player, who for a brief period produced Melodic Progressive House EDM. I work in a factory, though I would love to play professionally. I appreciate good coffees, and things like that. I love Faith based movies. I have a tendency to go on long drives when I can as it seems that it helps me to focus better when I pray. I especially like it when the sky is a bit overcast when I do.